my stories · short stories · shorties · writing

Writing Rambles #2

I’m terrible at writing titles. I usually save that for last whenever I work on a new novel or short story. I’ve finished my first short story in my fantasy series and now it’s moved to the editing process. I called it Project: The Bear and the Maiden Fair. My current project, Project: Fun Times Snowed In. It sounds ridiculous, but if you read the story, it makes more sense. Trust me.

I wish I could pay someone just to read the first couple of chapters and give me a title, I would pay them for it.

Leave a Reply

